Hazelwood Nursery & Early Years Parents
Welcome GUEST  |  Register  |  Sign in

Who's Who

Hazelwood Governors
Chair: Annabel Lark**
BEd (Hons)
c/o Hazelwood School, Wolfs Hill,
Limpsfield, Surrey, RH8 OQU
Jayne Adams** LLB (Hons), Staff Governor
Alex Arterton** ACA, BSc (Hons), ARCS
David A B Hughes** BSc (Hons), MRICS, CdipAf, Property Governor
Guy Graham** BSc (Hons), MA
John Bleakley BA (Hons), PGCE, Upper Master, Tonbridge School, Child Protection Governor
Melanie Lewis* BSc (Hons) ACA
Tim Manly BA (Hons) Oxon, MSc, PGCE, Head, Hurstpierpoint College
Alison Curson* BA (Hons), LPC, LDC, Legal Governor
Emma Francis BEd (Hons), AMBDA, SEN teacher Ardingly College (Prep School)
Bill Crothers* MSc, ICAEW, Nominations and Remunerations Governor
Julie Coates ** Liaison Governor with Nursery
Timothy Proctor*
Gina Reedy
Paul Harvey l
Stephen Heald Chair of Audit Committee
* current parent** former parent
Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK